About the Dorms

The Dormitory and Housing Department used to consist of two division, namely the administrative and legal division, and the student housing division. As of 2013, the organizational structure of the department has become as follows: (With reference to the letter of the MoHESR / Scientific Supervision and Evaluation Authority, ref no. (1734) on (31/3/2013))

1- Accounting Division

2-Educational Guidance and Counselling Division

3-Administrative and Legal Division

4-Maintenance and Services Division

5-Assistant Residence Director for Male Student Affairs

6-Assistant Residence Director for Female Student Affairs